HÄRLIGT !

oj vad besöksnivån stigit !  :) allt ifrån 30 & uppåt !  keep going sötnosar ! :)


"There are many
who pretend to care about
and certainly imagine
they want well -
without realizing
how much it hurt
when it goes up for a
they do not believe a word
they say

But your honesty
makes me think of you
and your kindness shows
that you want well -
without realizing
how much it means
you're out there and dryers
listen to every word
I say

And your warmth
shows that you care about
it takes so little to
give no comfort
just to show
that have an interest
for what someone else does
confirmed by the
you say

Just want to say
that I think about you
for you is exceptional
and you care
I want to show
that there are people
actually is that you
and spreads smiles
my friend"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0